Music

Music Monday: Toro y Moi

As I sit here pondering what artist I should feature on the blog this week, I hear “Campo” playing ever so softly in the background, trying to tune out the sound of my dogs playing with each other, or the sound of loose change spinning in my drier machine. I’ll keep this one short and sweet for you, just like the song itself. Chaz, otherwise known as Toro y Moi, released this single in early September. Better late than never!

Music festival junkies, don’t miss out on this awesome opportunity to cruise to the Bahamas and see Toro y Moi while doing it. Check it out!

– Daniela Araya

Leave a Reply

